Home  |  About the College  |  Courses Available  |  Faculty  |  Office Staff  |  Tenders   |  Contact Us |  Alumni |  Syllabus
The Institute
Principal's Desk
How to Reach

The Departments
Computer Science & Technology
Information Technology
Electronics and Telecommunication
Medical Lab Technology
Fashion Technology
Science & Humanities

Other Activities
NSS Cell
Training & Placement Cell


01 Dr. Tirtharaj sen
M. no. 9402526920,
Email: tirtha.bitm@gmail.com
02 Sri Partha pratim Das
Email: ppd47@rediffmail.com
Department of Computer Science & Technology
03 Smt. Sunita Debbarma, BE(CSE),
Tripura University
04 Shri Partha Pratim Das,
B.E(CSE), MBA, M Tech (CSE)
05 Smt. Sheela Debbarma,
Contractual Lecturer
Department of Information Technology
06 Smt. Soma Saha, M.Tech(CSE),
Tripura University
Lecturer,Senior Scale
07 Smt. Lily Deb Barman, M Tech,

Asst. Professor
Electronics and Telecommunication
08 Shri Bappaditya Sarkar, B Tech-ECE (Pondicherry University)

09 Smt Madhabi Jamatia, M Tech-EE, BTech-ETCE

10 Shri Prasenjit Das, M Tech-ETCE

Guest Lecturer
11 Sri Diptanu Prasad Chakraborty, M Tech-ETCE

Guest Lecturer
12 Smt. Piu Das, M Tech-ETCE

Guest Lecturer
13 Sri Arup Das,

Jr. Mechanic
14 Sri Ranjit Debbarma,

Jr. Mechanic
Fashion Technology
15 Smt Sutapa Saha, B.Tech(Textile)
Contractual Lecturer
16 Smt Gopa Ghosh B.Tech
Guest Lecturer
Medical Lab Technology
17 Dr. Manash C Das,
Lecturer, Senior Scale
18 Dr. Surajit Debnath, PhD, SLET Qualified Lecturer, Senior Scale
19 Smt Rajashree Debbarma
20 Smt Sharmila Nandi
Guest Lecturer
Science & Humanities
21 Dr. Apurba Saha, M.Sc.(Physics)PhD,
Tripura University
Lecturer, Senior Scale(Physics), HOD in Charge (FT)
22 Smt. Mousumi Goswami, M.Sc.(Chemistry), Tripura University
Lecturer,Senior Scale, Chemistry
23 Shri Jayanta Das, PGDBM(Marketing), Indian Institute of Science & Management, Ranchi
Lecturer, Management, HOD-in-charge
24 Dr. Rupak Sarkar,M.Sc.(Mathematics), Ph.D., Tripura University
Lecturer,Senior Scale, Mathematics
25 Shri Amar Debnath, M.A.(English), Tripura University, NET Qualified
Lecturer, English
26 Sri Sumit Ghosh
Guest Lecturer, Management
27 Sri Rajesh Sutradhar
Guest Lecturer, Physics
28 Smt Priyanka Banik, BTech-Civil
Lecturer(Contractual), Civil

Copyright Women's Polytechnic 2010. All rights reserved. Hosted and maintained by NIC