Home  |  About the College  |  Courses Available  |  Faculty  |  Office Staff  |  Tenders   |  Contact Us |  Alumni |  Syllabus
The Institute
Principal's Desk
How to Reach

The Departments
Computer Science & Technology
Information Technology
Electronics & Telecommunication
Medical Lab Technology
Fashion Technology
Science & Humanities

Other Activities
NSS Cell
Training & Placement Cell

Department of Computer Science & Technology

In the year 2007 as the Institute got affiliated to Tripura Univesity, a new branch, namely, Computer Science & Technology has been introduced with an intake capacity of 30 students per year.


  1. Smt Sunita Debbarma (HOD I/C) BE in CSE
  2. Shri Partha Pratim Das, BE (CSE), MBA (System & Marketing), M Tech (CSE)
  3. Smt Sheela Debbarma, BE (CST), M Tech (CST)

Copyright Women's Polytechnic 2010. All rights reserved. Hosted and maintained by NIC