Home  |  About the College  |  Courses Available  |  Faculty  |  Office Staff  |  Tenders   |  Contact Us |  Alumni |  Syllabus
The Institute
Principal's Desk
How to Reach

The Departments
Computer Science & Technology
Information Technology
Electronics and Telecommunication
Medical Lab Technology
Fashion Technology
Science & Humanities

Other Activities
NSS Cell
Training & Placement Cell

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication

Electronics and Telecommunication department has recently opened in Women's Polytechnic with an intake capacity of 30 students per year.


  1. Shri Bappaditya Sarkar B Tech in ECE, (HOD I/C)
  2. Smt. Madhabi Jamatia, M Tech EE
  3. Smt. Piu Das M Tech ETCE
  4. Shri Diptanu Prasad Chakraborty, M Tech, ETCE
  5. Shri Prasenjit Das M Tech, ETCE

Copyright Women's Polytechnic 2010. All rights reserved. Hosted and maintained by NIC